Search for Event or Artist
X

    Darius Rucker

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Join GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Darius Rucker on his intimate theatre tour this spring with special guest Caylee Hammack.

    Feb 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    The Benedum Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    The Wang Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Beacon Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Feb 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Beacon Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Riverside Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Orpheum Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Chicago Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Saenger Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dylan Scott: Livin’ My Best Life Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Reba In Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dierks Bentley – 2022 Beers on Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Lane – Fill Them Boots Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW