Search for Event or Artist
X

    Citi Seats

    CITI SEATS

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Introducing Citi Seats. Access to concert tickets for $30 or less. Including Cher, Chris Lane, Il Divo, Logic, Schoolboy Q, The Black Keys, The Chainsmokers, and more.

    While supplies last. Offer valid up to 7 days prior to show date. Ticketing fees apply.

    • Feb 27 Thu Citi Seats Boston, MA

      Boch Center Wang Theatre

      BUY NOW
      Mar 01 Sun Citi Seats Miami, FL

      AmericanAirlines Arena

      BUY NOW
      Mar 04 Wed Citi Seats Chicago, IL

      Rosemont Theatre

      BUY NOW
      Mar 13 Fri Citi Seats Los Angeles, CA

      The Forum

      BUY NOW
    • Jan 24 Fri Citi Seats Silver Spring, MD

      The Fillmore Silver Spring

      BUY NOW
      Jan 25 Sat Citi Seats Wilmington, DE

      The Queen

      BUY NOW
      Jan 31 Fri Citi Seats Orlando, FL

      House of Blues Orlando

      BUY NOW
      Feb 01 Sat Citi Seats Indianapolis, IN

      Deluxe at Old National Centre

      BUY NOW
      Feb 06 Thu Citi Seats Riverside, CA

      Riverside Municipal Auditorium

      BUY NOW
      Feb 14 Fri Citi Seats Philadelphia, PA

      Theatre of Living Arts

      BUY NOW
      Feb 15 Sat Citi Seats San Antonio, TX

      Aztec Theater

      BUY NOW
      Feb 22 Sat Citi Seats Cincinnati, OH

      Bogart's

      BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Met Philadelphia

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Fillmore Minneapolis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Cardmember Pavilion Deck at PNC Bank Arts Center

    Citi Cardmember Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW