Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chris Stapleton will return to the stage this summer with his extensive “All-American Road Show.” He will be joined by several special guests throughout the run including (in alphabetical order) The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell, Sheryl Crow, Caylee Hammack, The Highwomen, Jamey Johnson, Elle King, Nikki Lane, The Marcus King Band, Kendell Marvel, Willie Nelson and Family, Margo Price, Mavis Staples, Dwight Yoakam and Yola.

    Aug 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cellaris Amphitheatre at Lakewood

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    Support

    with special guests TBD

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Caylee Hammack

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Caylee Hammack

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Caylee Hammack

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MO

    Mizzou Arena

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Lubbock, TX

    United Supermarket Arena

    Support

    with special guests Jamey Johnson and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    with special guests Jamey Johnson and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Support

    with special guests Jamey Johnson and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    Support

    with special guests Jamey Johnson and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    Support

    with special guests Jamey Johnson and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Estero, FL

    Hertz Arena

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and Kendell Marvel

    BUY NOW
    Dec 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Dec 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Biloxi, MS

    Mississippi Coast Coliseum

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Knoxville, TN

    Thompson-Boling Arena

    Support

    with special guests The Marcus King Band and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Apr 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Toledo, OH

    Huntington Center

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Apr 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Schottenstein Center

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Apr 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Lexington, KY

    Kroger Field

    Support

    with special guests Willie Nelson & Family, Sheryl Crow and Yola

    BUY NOW
    Jun 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nampa, ID

    Ford Idaho Center Arena

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets George, WA

    Gorge Amphitheater

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Bernardino, CA

    Glen Helen Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Dwight Yoakam and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bakersfield, CA

    Mechanics Arena

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Support

    with special guests Margo Price and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheater

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    Support

    with special guests Sheryl Crow and The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dierks Bentley

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brad Paisley with special guests Jimmie Allen & Kameron Marlowe

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW