Search for Event or Artist
X

    Ones to Watch Presents: Chris Lane - Big, Big Plans Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chris Lane has announced his Big, Big Plans Tour with special guests Gabby Barrett, Blanco Brown and Ernest K. Smith (support varies by event). The headline run will include over 25+ dates across North America, kicking off October 31 in Cincinnati, OH before concluding in Detroit, MI on February 22.

    Nov 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW
    Nov 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Nov 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Myrtle Beach, SC

    House of Blues Myrtle Beach

    BUY NOW
    Dec 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW
    Jan 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jan 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Jan 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Feb 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW
    Feb 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW
    Feb 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW
    Feb 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Feb 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Feb 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    20 Monroe Live

    BUY NOW
    Feb 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Miranda Lambert: Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Martina McBride: The Joy of Christmas 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW