Search for Event or Artist
X

    Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago, two of the most successful and critically-acclaimed bands of all time, have announced the return of their renowned co-headlining tour across North America – Heart & Soul 2024 Tour. The Live Nation produced tour brings together the timeless music of Chicago and the iconic catalog of Earth, Wind & Fire for one unforgettable night of music filled with epic sets from each artist that will culminate in an encore performance with both bands on stage together. The 30-city tour kicks off on July 10 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO making stops in Toronto, ON; Houston, TX; Los Angeles, CA and more before wrapping up in Palm Desert, CA at Acrisure Arena on September 7.

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Broadview Stage at SPAC

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 30 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 02 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 12 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW

    Aug 13 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 20 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW

    Aug 26 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets North Little Rock, AR

    Simmons Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 29 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Toyota Pavilion at Concord

    BUY NOW

    Sep 03 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Thousand Palms, CA

    Acrisure Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Green Day – The Saviors Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Santana and Counting Crows: Oneness Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Vampire Weekend: 'Only God Was Above Us' Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lenny Kravitz: Blue Electric Light Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW