Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chicago and Brian Wilson w/ Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Don’t miss the timeless music of Chicago and the classic sounds of Brian Wilson, co-founder of the Beach Boys, with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin, this summer!  The two legendary groups – both Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees - embark on a 25-date tour across the U.S. in 2022, including stops in Los Angeles, Chicago, Tampa, Dallas and more.

    Jun 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Forum

    BUY NOW
    Jun 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 14 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets The Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Bunbury Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    STATIC-X - RISE OF THE MACHINE 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW