Search for Event or Artist
X

    BUSTA RHYMES – BLOCKBUSTA TOUR 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Renowned for unforgettable, high-energy knockout performances, 12-time GRAMMY® Award nominee and one of the most influential rappers of all time Busta Rhymes will launch a massive North American headline tour in 2024! Produced by Live Nation, this will be the first headlining run in support of his acclaimed new full-length offering, BLOCKBUSTA, out now. This jaunt kicks off on March 13 at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA, rolls through major markets coast-to-coast for five weeks, and concludes on April 21 with a homecoming at Brooklyn Paramount in Brooklyn, NY.

    Mar 13 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Mar 15 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Palladium

    BUY NOW

    Mar 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW

    Mar 17 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Soma

    BUY NOW

    Mar 19 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Mar 20 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    Mar 22 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    Mar 24 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Mar 26 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Mar 28 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    713 Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Mar 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca-Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    Apr 01 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    Apr 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

    BUY NOW

    Apr 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW

    Apr 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW

    Apr 07 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Apr 08 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    Apr 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW

    Apr 11 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Apr 14 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Radius Chicago

    BUY NOW

    Apr 17 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Marathon Music Works

    BUY NOW

    Apr 21 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Peso Pluma

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    USHER: PAST PRESENT FUTURE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Neutro Shorty – Alien Life U.S.A. Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Gunna: The Bittersweet Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW