Search for Event or Artist
X

    Bring It! Live: The Dance Battle Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Featuring the legendary Coach Dianna Williams and her team of Dancing Dolls, comes the unforgettable, jam-packed, and heart-pounding experience of Bring It! Live. The 2019 summer tour will feature an all new interactive show with hotter-than-ever performances inspiring fans of all ages in an evening packed with motivation, inspiration, and formation.

    Jul 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Stifel Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Knoxville, TN

    Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Lakeland, FL

    RP Funding Center - Youkey Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Florida Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets North Charleston, SC

    North Charleston Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Baton Rouge, LA

    Baton Rouge River Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Saenger Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Shreveport, LA

    municipal auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Majestic Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Tobin Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Cirque Dreams Holidaze

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Steve Martin & Martin Short

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    TimesTalks with David Byrne

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jay Leno

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW