Search for Event or Artist
X

    Brantley Gilbert – FIRE'T UP 2020 TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Brantley Gilbert on his FIRE’T UP 2020 TOUR with Dylan Scott, Chase Rice, and Brandon Lay. Support varies by city.

    Jan 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Moline, IL

    TaxSlayer Center

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets highland heights, KY

    BB&T Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Salem, VA

    Salem Civic Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Green Bay, WI

    Resch Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW
    Feb 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum Complex

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    KFC Yum! Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chattanooga, TN

    McKenzie Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Evansville, IN

    Ford Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets North Little Rock, AR

    Verizon Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Toledo, OH

    Huntington Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Youngstown, OH

    Covelli Centre

    BUY NOW
    Feb 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Pikeville, KY

    Appalachian Wireless Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nampa, ID

    Ford Idaho Center Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tacoma, WA

    Tacoma Dome

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Ontario, CA

    Toyota Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Apr 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tuscaloosa, AL

    Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Apr 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Orange Beach, AL

    The Amphitheater at the Wharf

    BUY NOW
    Apr 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Florence, SC

    Florence Civic Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, WV

    Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Knoxville, TN

    Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Apr 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW
    May 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Forks, ND

    Alerus Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Little Big Town – Nightfall Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Morgan Wallen’s Whiskey Glasses Roadshow
    Featuring Jon Langston and Ashland Craft

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW