Search for Event or Artist
X

    Aventura: Inmortal

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Feb 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 03 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capitol One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capitol One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 16 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    EROS RAMAZZOTTI — VITA CE N’É WORLD TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Prince Royce: ALTER EGO Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Genessa & The Selena Experience

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW