Search for Event or Artist
X

    Ángela Aguilar - Mexicana Enamorada

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Ángela Aguilar proudly embraces her family's musical legacy. Born into a musical family, known as "La Dinastía Aguilar" (The Aguilar Dynasty). Aguilar's father is Mexican singer Pepe Aguilar, her paternal grandparents are Mexican singer-actors Antonio Aguilar and Flor Silvestre, and her brother is Leonardo Aguilar. Her debut solo studio album, Primero Soy Mexicana (2018), was met and critically acclaim and success. She has been nominated for a Grammy Award and two Latin Grammy Awards becoming one of the youngest artists nominated for both awards.

    Mar 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW
    Mar 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Stockton, CA

    Bob Hope Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Chelsea Theatre at The Cosmopolitan

    BUY NOW
    Mar 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Open Air Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Apr 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Majestic Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets McAllen, TX

    McAllen Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Beacon Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Hall

    BUY NOW
    Apr 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Rosemont Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW