Search for Event or Artist
X

    Andrea Bocelli Believe World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    World-renowned Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli announced his Believe Tour, supporting his latest album of the same name. The tour will feature performances from Bocelli’s uplifting new album Believe, a poignant and personal collection of songs, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul, as well as a selection of arias, his beloved cross-over hits and famed love songs. After a year of Bocelli’s record-breaking live-streamed performances that brought comfort to viewers around the globe, Bocelli is bringing his blockbuster live show to US audiences.

    Oct 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    T-Mobile Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 31 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 04 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW
    Dec 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Quicken Loans Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW
    Dec 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Dec 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Dec 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Dec 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirelines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    How DJ Jesse Marco Moves Through New York's Music Scene

    LEARN MORE

    The Unique Frequency of Chicago's Music Scene

    LEARN MORE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW