Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Alina Baraz recently released her new single “Alone With You” which was produced by Spencer Stewart (Alessia Cara, Tori Kelly, and Jacob Banks) and co-written by Stewart and Baraz. Baraz first gained wide-spread acclaim in 2015 with the release of her EP, Urban Flora . In 2018, Baraz released her follow-up project, The Color of You, featuring the massive single "Electric" featuring Khalid. Baraz later made a coveted performance at Coachella and went on to join Coldplay on the sold out North American leg of their Head Full of Dreams stadium tour. To date, Baraz has amassed over 2.19B streams across the world - a benchmark accomplishment for an artist who has quietly become one of the most standout voices of her generation.

    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Palladium

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 04 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Soma

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    The Observatory

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    The Observatory

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Nov 16 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Marathon Music Works

    Support

    Rini

    BUY NOW
    Nov 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    Support

    Rini

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    Support

    Rini

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

    Support

    Rini

    BUY NOW
    Nov 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    Support

    Rini

    BUY NOW
    Jan 16 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Jan 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW
    Jan 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW
    Jan 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Jan 23 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Jan 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Jan 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Jan 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Jan 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Feb 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW
    Feb 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    Support

    Hope Tala

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Unique Frequency of Chicago's Music Scene

    LEARN MORE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW