Search for Event or Artist
X

    AJR: The Neotheater World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chart-topping NYC trio, AJR, announce THE NEOTHEATER WORLD TOUR performing at the most prestigious and highest-capacity venues of their career this fall.

    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Council Bluffs, IA

    Harrah's Council Bluffs

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Shrine Exposition Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Paramount Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Theater of the Clouds

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Magna, UT

    The Great Saltair

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Express Live! Outdoor Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Indiana Farmers Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    20 Monroe Live

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Armory

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW
    Oct 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Uptown Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Oct 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    The Criterion

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    ACL Live at the Moody Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 31 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Revention Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    The Fillmore New Orleans

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Hard Rock Live Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Yuengling Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Infinite Energy Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Agganis Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    Shea's Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Anthem

    BUY NOW
    Nov 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Moon Township, PA

    UPMC Event Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Mariah Carey

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW