Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Thomas Rhett, the reigning ACM Awards Male Artist of the Year, just announced his headlining THE CENTER POINT ROAD TOUR with special guests Cole Swindell and HARDY.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date in 2021.

    For cancelled events, refunds will be offered through the point of purchase.

    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Cole Swindell and Hardy

    CANCELLED
    Sep 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    TBD
    Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Sep 20

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Sep 25

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 06

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    S&T Bank Music Park

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 07

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    Cole Swindell
    Previous Date:
    Fri Sep 11

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Cole Swindell
    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    Cole Swindell
    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 12 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 11

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 16

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 31

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Jul 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bangor, ME

    Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Canandaigua, NY

    Constellation Brands?Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Cole Swindell and Hardy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Greensky Bluegrass

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Old Dominion: We Are Old Dominion Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW