Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Lumineers – III: The World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The Lumineers have announced their 2020 headlining North American tour, III: The World Tour. Every online ticket includes a copy of The Lumineers’ new album, “III” out September 13th.

    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    May 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    May 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    May 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Jun 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jun 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Best of the Eagles - Eagles Tribute Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sum 41: Order In Decline World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Steely Dan tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Sound Vault: Madonna

    Citi Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW