Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    To celebrate 50 years since the band's formation, founding members Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons and John McFee will be back on tour together next year. Dirty Dozen Brass Band will join the tour as support.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date in 2021.

    For cancelled events, refunds will be offered through the point of purchase.

    Oct 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    CANCELLED
    Jul 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jun 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 19

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 20

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jun 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 02 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Mon Jun 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Darien, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jul 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jul 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 08

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 06

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Wed Sep 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Auburn, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sat Oct 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Previous Date:
    Fri Oct 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    Previous Date:
    Sat Oct 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Brandi Carlile

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED

    KALEO – FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW