Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The Smashing Pumpkins have announced their 2019 summer tour with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, kicking off on August 8 in Camden, NJ and making stops in major cities across North America with special guest AFI.

    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Darien, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Fivepoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Bryan Adams: Shine A Light World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Janet Jackson Vegas – 30th Anniversary

    Cit Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love - All Roads Runaround Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Breaking Benjamin with Chevelle and Three Days Grace

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW