Search for Event or Artist
X

    Peter Frampton Finale - The Farewell Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Peter Frampton has announced his 'Finale - The Farewell Tour' to kick off to kick off this June and run through the summer with special guest Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening in select cities!

    Jun 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Little Rock, AR

    Robinson Performance Hall

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW
    Jul 09 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Uncasville, CT

    Mohegan Sun Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Simpsonville, SC

    CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Comerica Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Temecula, CA

    Pechanga Resort & Casino

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Paramount Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Phil Collins: Still Not Dead Yet, Live!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ones to Watch Presents Sticky Fingers - Yours To Keep Album Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rob Thomas: Chip Tooth Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW