Search for Event or Artist
X

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida*

    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    The Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    The Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Austin 360 Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    *In Select Cities

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies w/ The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant and CJ Fly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Meek Mill & Future: Legendary Nights Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Wiz Khalifa: The Decent Exposure Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW