Search for Event or Artist
X

    Judah & The Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Judah & The Lion is back with their most personal record yet, and a massive world tour to support it. Get your tickets now!

    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Starlight Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portsmouth, VA

    Union Bank & Trust Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    20 Monroe Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    The Observatory North Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Paramount Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    311 & Dirty Heads

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    blackbear - dead 2 the world tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    blink-182 & Lil' Wayne

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW