Search for Event or Artist
X

    Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Def Leppard

    Aug 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Aerosmith

    Jul 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 04 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 26 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    Lady Antebellum

    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Pearl Concert Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Pearl Concert Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Pearl Concert Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Pearl Concert Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Pearl Concert Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Janet Jackson

    Jul 24 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    Florida Georgia Line

    Nov 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Sting

    May 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Head and The Heart - Living Mirage Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    311 & Dirty Heads

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Los Lobos Meets David Bromberg Big Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    AJR: The Neotheater World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW