Search for Event or Artist
X

    Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience - Music by Ramin Djawadi

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The critically acclaimed Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience will return this fall for a 20-city amphitheater tour, bringing the music of Emmy® Award-winning Game of Thrones composer Ramin Djawadi to stunning new life at outdoor theatres across North America.

    Sep 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Mann Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Fe, NM

    Santa Fe Opera House

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Comerica Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dane Cook: Tell It Like It Is

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Iyanla Vanzant: Acts of Faith Remix Tour

    Citi Preferred & VIP Tickets

    BUY NOW

    A Magical Cirque Christmas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Cirque Dreams Holidaze

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW