Search for Event or Artist
X

    Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Florida Georgia Line are set to embark on the next chapter of their career with their fourth album, Can't Say I Ain't Country. In celebration of the release, the FGL guys will hit the road this summer to perform their new songs and hits across the US.

    Jul 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bangor, ME

    Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Scranton, PA

    The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Bernardino, CA

    Glen Helen Amphitheater

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    Support

    Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Angels & Airwaves

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Tallest Man On Earth

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW