Search for Event or Artist
X

    Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies w/ The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant and CJ Fly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies with The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant and CJ Fly set out for their Beast Coast Escape from New York Tour.

    Jul 23 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    Irvine

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Comerica Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    Irving

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Nashville Municipal Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Indianapolis

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Sterling Heights

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    MECU Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Queen Latifah: Singing Live on Stage!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    blackbear - dead 2 the world tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Wiz Khalifa: The Decent Exposure Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW