Search for Event or Artist
X

    Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

    Citi Preferred Tickets for Citi® / AAdvantage® Cardmembers

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Grammy® Award-winning, multi-platinum powerhouse artists Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin are hitting the road together for the first time ever. The two global superstars have proven to be unstoppable with dozens of #1 hits and millions of albums sold between them throughout their decade-long careers. Fans can expect to hear renowned hits from two of the biggest names in pop and Latin music on their North American arena tour.

    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Oct 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    SOLD OUT
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Gila River Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Staples Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Staples Center

    BUY NOW

    American Airlines reserves the right to change the AAdvantage® program and its terms and conditions at any time without notice, and to end the AAdvantage® program with six months notice. Any such changes may affect your ability to use the awards or mileage credits that you have accumulated. Unless specified, AAdvantage® miles earned through this promotion/offer do not count towards elite status qualification or AAdvantage Million MilerSM status. American Airlines is not responsible for products or services offered by other participating companies. For complete details about the AAdvantage® program, visit aa.com/aadvantage.

    American Airlines, the Flight Symbol logo and the Tail Design are marks of American Airlines, Inc.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Juanes

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Aventura: Inmortal

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Los Bukis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW