Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Current three-time CMA nominee Dierks Bentley is hitting the road again with his 2019 BURNING MAN TOUR, with special guests Jon Pardi, Tenille Townes, and Hot Country Knights.

    Jun 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph?s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    Jul 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Scranton, PA

    The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tuscaloosa, AL

    Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Brett Eldredge

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brad Paisley
    Support: Chris Lane and Riley Green

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan: Sunset Repeat Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW