Search for Event or Artist
X

    Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Colonial Life Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Quicken Loans Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    KFC Yum! Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedExForum

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 31 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Aaron Lewis, State I’m In Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Highway Finds Tour Featuring Hardy

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Willie Nelson: Vegas On My Mind

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW