Search for Event or Artist
X

    Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-platinum Grammy, Juno and Polaris Prize nominated singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen is embarking on a summer headline tour in support of her new album, "Dedicated," out May 17

    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    Canandaigua

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    The Fillmore New Orleans

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    ACL Live at the Moody Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Humphreys Concerts by the Bay

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Mariah Carey

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    mxmtoon: the masquerade tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW