Search for Event or Artist
X

    Iyanla Vanzant: Acts of Faith Remix Tour

    Citi Preferred & VIP Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Fresh off the success of her 2018 Get Over It! Tour, Iyanla Vanzant, celebrated spiritual teacher, New York Times best-selling author, legendary speaker, and Emmy Award-winning television personality, known for her riveting work as the host of Iyanla Fix My Life on OWN (Oprah Winfrey Network), returns to the stage in 2019 with her Acts of Faith Remix Tour. This landmark inspirational and interactive event celebrates the updated 25th-anniversary edition of this internationally acclaimed bestseller. The beloved life coach to millions will lead audiences of all hues through the transformative work that unites the humanity in all of us.

    The encouragement, comfort and faith-building wisdom found within the 25th-anniversary edition of "the little purple book" travels from page to stage with Iyanla's signature straight-talk, love, and humor. In her Acts of Faith Remix Tour, Iyanla gifts her diverse audience with the healing of their hearts, the empowerment of their minds, and the stirring of their souls.

    A limited quantity of VIP tickets including prime seats and a book are available in each market.

    Jun 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets North Bethesda, MD

    Music Center at Strathmore

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Toledo, OH

    Stranahan Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Murat Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Brown Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    Cannon Center for the Performing Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Saenger Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Jones Hall

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    AT&T PAC

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Tobin Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Broward Center for the Perfoming Arts

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Florida Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Township Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    The Chicago Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

    Citi Preferred Tickets & Early Entry

    BUY NOW

    A Bronx Tale

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Josh Gates Live! An Evening of Legends, Mysteries, and Tales of Adventure

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW