Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alice Cooper & Halestorm

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Rock icon Alice Cooper and Grammy-winning hard rock band Halestorm have announced a co-headline amphitheater tour across North America this summer. Motionless In White will support on all dates.

    Jul 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Allentown, PA

    PPL Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Starlight Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Ontario County, NY

    Constellation Brands'Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, ME

    Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Art Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    AEROSMITH: Deuces Are Wild Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Starset

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Anberlin

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW