Search for Event or Artist
X

    Shinedown - Attention Attention World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    See Shinedown this summer on the ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour with special guests Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, and Savage After Midnight.
    * Lineup varies by city.

    Sep 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    Times Union Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets State College, PA

    Bryce Jordan Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Toledo, OH

    Huntington Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    Van Andel Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets La Crosse, WI

    La Crosse Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Evansville, IN

    Ford Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Mankato, MN

    Mankato Civic Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bismarck, ND

    Bismarck Event Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Kennewick, WA

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boise, ID

    Taco Bell Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Noise Presents ISSUES: THE BEAUTIFUL OBLIVION TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Almost Queen - A Tribute to Queen presents Rhapsody in the Round

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Steely Dan tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW