Search for Event or Artist
X

    The HiFi Dallas Grand Opening

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Blue October opens the HiFi Dallas on May 15 with shows to follow from Bowling For Soup, Wallows, The Revivalists, Palaye Royale, The Struts, and more!

    May 15 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Blue October Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat | 7:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Bowling for Soup Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun | 2:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets WALLOWS Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun | 7:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets WALLOWS Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets The Revivalists Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Playe Royale Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets The Struts Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Yung Pinch Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Kevin Fowler Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets SNBRN Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Power Trip Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Jun 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cross Rags and Young Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Robert Earl Keen Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Jun 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Half Alive + Misterwives Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi Cardmember Pavilion Deck at PNC Bank Arts Center

    Citi Cardmember Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Laid Back Festival: Steve Miller Band, Brian Wilson with Al Jardine & Blondie Chaplin, and more!

    Citi Presale Tickets

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW