Search for Event or Artist
X

    Cher: Here We Go Again Tour 2020 Featuring Nile Rodgers & Chic

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The one and only Cher will hit the road with her Here We Go Again Tour. Following the recent global success and rave reviews for Cher's role in the Mamma Mia 2 - Here We Go Again film, the multi-award-winning singer, actress and show-stopping performer will be crossing the U.S. for the first time in five years. Cher is expected to perform many of her hits along with some new songs from the Dancing Queen album - Cher's tribute to the music of ABBA.

    Mar 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    UTEP Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    CenturyLink Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Little Rock, AR

    Verizon Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 16 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    BUY NOW
    Mar 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, SC

    North Charleston Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Mar 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Pensacola, FL

    Pensacola Bay Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Heritage Bank Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    Kohl Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Fargo, ND

    FargoDome

    BUY NOW
    Apr 13 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Green Bay, WI

    Resch Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Sprint Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 20 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wichita, KS

    INTRUST Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Casper, WY

    Casper Events Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Smart Home Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boise, ID

    Ford Idaho Center

    BUY NOW
    May 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Spokane, WA

    Spokane Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 04 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Everett, WA

    Angel of the Winds Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Kelly Clarkson: Invincible – The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Classic Albums Live Presents The Who – Who's Next

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    THE ALMOST – IF I BELIEVED YOU TOUR 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW