Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette will be embarking on a 31-date North American tour celebrating 25 years of JAGGED LITTLE PILL. Alanis will be joined by special guest Garbage and also appearing Liz Phair.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Jun 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jun 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 03 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jun 10

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 07

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Austin360 Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    TBD
    Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 13

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jun 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jun 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 20

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Mon Jul 06

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 08

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 16

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 25

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Soulwax

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    Asking Alexandria and Falling In Reverse with Wage War

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED