Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette will be embarking on a 31-date North American tour celebrating 25 years of JAGGED LITTLE PILL. Alanis will be joined by special guest Garbage and also appearing Liz Phair.

    Jun 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 09 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW
    Jun 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Austin360 Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 23 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Jun 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    Jul 06 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Halsey – Manic World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ultimate 80's Party featuring Tiffany

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    David Lee Roth – ROCKS VEGAS

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW